Answered By: Sara Scheib Last Updated: Apr 15, 2020 Views: 2
The repository is intended to be a permanent scholarly record; therefore removing content from public viewing is strongly discouraged. There may be times, however, when it is necessary for authors or repository administrators to remove or update content in the repository. Under most circumstances a citation to the removed content will remain. Authors will be notified by the repository administrator before removal of any content. Authors wishing to remove or update their content should contact the repository administrator at email@example.com.
Chat With Us